David McHale

Associate Director, Utility & Energy Services

(805) 893-2661 ext 2208

david.mchale@pf.ucsb.edu


Mark Peppers

Senior Mechanical Engineer/Energy Projects Manager

(805) 893-2661 ext 1005

mark.peppers@dcs.ucsb.edu


Sandro Sanchez

Building Automation Engineer Supervisor


Kazimir Gasljevic

Senior Engineer

(805) 893-2661 ext 1101

kazimir.gasljevic@pf.ucsb.edu


Jordan Sager

LEED Program Manager

(805) 893-2661 ext 1102

jordan.sager@pf.ucsb.edu


Jim Morrison

Senior Electrical Utility Lead

(805) 451-9306

jim.morrison@pf.ucsb.edu


Rich Dewey

Associate Engineer, Building Automation

(805) 451-4279

rich.dewey@pf.ucsb.edu


Fred Ziesenhenne

Associate Engineer, Building Automation

(805) 893-2661 ext 2104

fred.ziesenhenne@pf.ucsb.edu


Ruben Diaz

Assistant Engineer, Building Automation

(805) 893-2661 ext XXXX

ruben.diaz@fm.ucsb.edu


Ken Hermann

Associate Engineer

(805) 893-2661 ext. 1103

ken.hermann@pf.ucsb.edu


Ron Yamane

Assistant Director, Financial Services

(805) 893-7007

ron.yamane@fm.ucsb.edu